Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

August 19, 2011

Thurgood Marshall Award presented to Elaine Jones

During the _ Annual Meeting 2011, the Thurgood Marshall Award was presented to Elaine Jones by the honorable Justice Abella.

This is a 2-part video. Click here for part 1.

Learn More About:  Annual Meeting 2011